Skip to content →

Category: DEFAULT

I Dream In Infrared - Queensrÿche - Rage For Order (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download I Dream In Infrared - Queensrÿche - Rage For Order (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: EMI America - ST-17197 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Blue Ring Cover • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


Sunday Bloody Sunday - U2 - Pride (Vol.2) Live In USA 1987 (CD), Herbert - Klare*, Köllges* & Kracht* - Autofab (CD, Album), Wounded Bird - Various - Motel California (The 70s West Coast Revisited) (CD), Sezen Aksu - Öptüm (CD, Album), Super Adjoa - A.B. Crentsil - Menba Bio (CD), No Artist - The Revolutionary New Medreco System For Losing Weight (Vinyl, LP), Mutation - Radioset - Curse Of The Chicken Fucker - Movie Soundtrack (CDr), A Fair Affair - Various - More Music 3 (Cassette), Lucille - Unknown Artist - Car Music Nr.4 The 12 Rock N Roll Greatest Hits (Cassette, Album), Rondo Allegro, Elephant Kiosk, Atom Bomb (Atomix 6) - Fluke - Atom Bomb (CD), Spring Fever - Mezzoforte - Observations (CD, Album), Ciento Cincuenta - Various - White Minds Hottes Tracks (File, MP3), Foreigner - Head Games (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Published in DEFAULT


  1. Tujin   Fenrizuru
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rage For Order on Discogs. Label: EMI America - ST • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal/5(7).
  2. Grogis   Nekree
    I Dream in Infrared Lyrics: As you awoke this morning / And opened up your eyes / Did you notice the tear-stains / Lining your face were mine / Don't you wonder, can't you see / What's happening.
  3. Brajinn   Faugami
    On the cover of this version, the circle containing the band name and title has a blue marbled background. Version with a solid black circle on the cover: Queensrÿche - Rage For Order. All songs published by Queensryche Publishing Company (BMI) except A4 by Dal Bello Toonz Inc. (CAPAC/ASCAP)/5(97).
  4. Gashakar   Fedal
    Some tracks recorded during the sessions for Rage for Order were not used on the album. "Prophecy" was released as the B-side of "Gonna Get Close to You" and later included on the re-issue of the Queensrÿche EP. Other songs such as "From the Darkside" and "The Dream" remained demos. The band had also written "Rage for Order" as a title Progressive metal, heavy metal.
  5. Mikanos   Mikam
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Queensrÿche - Rage For Order at Discogs. Complete your Queensrÿche collection.
  6. Meztizil   Dojas
    Rage for Order, an Album by Queensrÿche. Released 12 December on EMI America (catalog no. CDP 7 2; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, US Power Metal. Featured peformers: Geoff Tate (lead vocals, keyboards), Chris DeGarmo (guitar, backing vocals), Michael Wilton (guitar, backing vocals), Eddie Jackson (bass, backing vocals), Scott Rockenfield (drums, percussion), Neil Kernon (producer.
  7. Kigami   Gogal
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Rage for Order - Queensrÿche on AllMusic - - After tasting success from both their self-titled.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *